image

Joey is the senior citizen and he is about 50 years old, about 5 years older then me.  I often wonder what they are thinking, how they think.

image

Then I see things like this and notice on the hot soccer mom around me. Is he doing this for her?  Then I notice Soccer Mom is taking a picture of Joey too. It is at that moment that I realize we all think the same way. Man. Woman. Chimpanzee. Does she know that Joey was thinking about her?

About Old Guy Student

I am a 43 year old IT Consultant who has decided to go back to school and get a degree.

Leave a Reply

