So I went to the Weight Training class and I pushed until it hurt. Then I walked all 4 sets of steps in the home bleachers. Twice.  My.motivation was to just do it.

image

Steps do not intimidate me anymore as I know that I can mastet even the steepest set. Eventually.

image

We are all just lab rats in a cage with a terminal sexually transmitted disease called life.  Gotta go see MooSe and be with him in his time of need because this is what friends do, even if I hate it.

image

Wet beaver.  Oh come on. The American River College mascot is the beaver.  That is the women’s water polo team.

About Old Guy Student

I am a 43 year old IT Consultant who has decided to go back to school and get a degree.

Leave a Reply

