imageSo this looks like it will be my summer schedule.  Weight training first thing in the morning, followed by Microeconomics and then Art History.  This should get the majority of the credits I need to transfer out of the way this semester.  The idea is to get all of the MESS subjects out of the way so that when I transfer, the core courses for my major will come from the University and not the Community College.  Since my basic skills in Math and English are already at the college level, I will take them in a following semester.  The added bonus is that these are all first 6 Week classes meaning that the semester ends in the end of July so that I can find a part-time job and work more hours so that I can take a summer road trip.  I want to go to Washington State and visit Seattle and I hope to visit Olympia ostensibly to take a tour of the brewery… Yeah, that’s my reason and the story behind it and I am sticking to it. 😉

About Old Guy Student

I am a 43 year old IT Consultant who has decided to go back to school and get a degree.

Leave a Reply

