image

So the neighbors were having a party. I heard the kids making noise and a comment about blood. I went outside and they were using big rocks to kill this lizard. What the fuck?  When I confronted the parents, the response was that they were only kids.  Then it was what were they supposed to do, the lizard was stuck to the glue trap.  Am I the only one that thinks this was totally bizarre behavior?

About Old Guy Student

I am a 43 year old IT Consultant who has decided to go back to school and get a degree.

Leave a Reply

