So spring has totally come to Sacramento and The American River college.  The best part about spring is that it is always full of titty sprinkles which my friend Gloria likes as much as me.

image

So I got to school and noticed that they were havig a blood drive today.  I decided that I would donate blood.

image

So I went and registered with an hour before my next class.

image

They had three buses to shelter the vampires from the spring sun and they left the victims sitting in the sunlight to wait their turn.

image

Of course there are a bunch of questions and concerns that mus be met before they will actually take your blood.  When asked if I have ever traded money or drugs for sex I asked “Do dinner and a movie count?”

image

It must not because they took mine and gave me a t-shirt, knockoff Gatorade and some nutter butters.  Yeah me.  I was 45 minutes late to class because it too that long to get through it.

About Old Guy Student

I am a 43 year old IT Consultant who has decided to go back to school and get a degree.

Leave a Reply

